• Banner Sub 1

Calendar

By Year By Month Search Jump to month
Events for
08 October 2018 - 15 October 2019
October 09, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 09, 2018 09:30am
    Ladies Day  ::  Events
October 10, 2018
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night  ::  Events
October 12, 2018
October 13, 2018
October 16, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 09:30am
    Ladies Day  ::  Events
October 17, 2018
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night  ::  Events
October 21, 2018
October 23, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 09:30am
    Ladies Day  ::  Events
October 24, 2018
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night  ::  Events
October 26, 2018
  • Friday, October 26, 2018 05:30pm - 08:00pm
    Fall Festival  ::  Events
October 30, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 09:30am
    Ladies Day  ::  Events
October 31, 2018
November 06, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 06, 2018 10:00am
    Ladies Day  ::  Events
November 07, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 07, 2018 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night  ::  Events
November 09, 2018
November 13, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 10:00am
    Ladies Day  ::  Events
November 14, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night  ::  Events
November 18, 2018
November 20, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 10:00am
    Ladies Day  ::  Events
November 21, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night  ::  Events
November 22, 2018
November 27, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 10:00am
    Ladies Day  ::  Events
November 28, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night  ::  Events



3200 S. Berry Road
Norman, OK 73072
(405) 364-3790
© 2016 The Trails Golf Club